Board Members

Quincy Community Services District is run by an elected Board of Directors.  If you are interested in becoming a Board Member, please contact our office or the County Elections Department for further information.

President Denny Churchill 2021
Vice-President Kim Kraul 2019
Director Ruth Jackson 2021
Vice-President Kathy Felker 2021
Director Douglas Ely 2019
Director Mike Beatty 2019
Director Bill Martin 2021
Director Darrel Brown 2019
Director John Kolb 2019